The unexpected release after FEATURING TY DOLLAR SIGN is the song ‘By Yourself Remix’ by Ty Dolla Sign, Bryson Tiller, Jhené Aiko, and Mustard. Given that the original track and album were released in October, it appears that the South-Central crooner is preparing a possible deluxe edition. Bryson Tiller lends a remix here, while Jhené Aiko and Mustard fill in the blanks.

Listen and share our thought below: