Atlanta-based singer, rapper, and producer, Sy Ari Da Kid teams up with Griselda artist Benny The Butcher for his soulful new single “Press 0.” The Sypooda-produced single will be found on Sy Ari Da Kid’s next album The Shadow In The Shade, which will be released on March 18. Guest appearances on the album include Jadakiss, T.I., Raekwon, Big K.R.I.T., Cyhi The Prynce, Ransom, JR Writer, Aye Verb, Mickey Factz, and Shawn Ellery. Track listing follows.

Listen and share our thought below: