Nobody Safe, the joint album by NBA YoungBoy and Rich The Kid, is scheduled to be released on November 13th.

They’re offering the first single, “Bankroll,” which was created by Budda Beats, as a sample. The 15-track album will be made available through Rich Forever Music/EMPIRE.

Listen and share our thought below: