Lloyd made a strong comeback earlier this year with “Slow Wine Bass Line.” The artist is back with a new song for the EMPIRE compilation Voices of Change, which will include politically charged songs and records denouncing police brutality and systematic racism. Rotimi, Mozzy, Sammie, and D Smoke will also be featured.

Lloyd has this to say about his song on the compilation:

“Our differences make us beautiful, not unequal. I use my voice to spread love, to inspire enlightening conversations, and, as a father, to make this world a more compassionate place for my son and daughter.”

Listen and share our thought below: