Compton rapper Buddy is back with the release of a new song named “Ain’t Sweet” today.

The track, which is out on RCA Records, is a collaboration with Philadelphia musician Matt Ox and incorporates production from BRICK!.

“Ain’t Sweet” follows the release of “Faces,” “Black 2,” and “Bad Decisions” from the Insecure soundtrack.

Listen and share your thought below: